QQworld Auto Save Images - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (369 entries)

en: Michael Wang
zh_CN: 王晓骞

en:  (In Development)
zh_CN: （开发中）

en: Your server PHP does not support cUrl, please remove ';' from in front of extension=php_curl.dll in the php.ini.
zh_CN: 你的服务器PHP不支持cUrl，请在php.ini中移除extension=php_curl.dll前面的‘;’。

en: Your server PHP does not support GD2, please remove ';' from in front of extension=php_gd2.dll in the <strong>php.ini</strong>.
zh_CN: 你的服务器PHP不支持GD2，请在php.ini中移除extension=php_gd2.dll前面的‘;’。

en: Your server PHP does not support fopen, please set allow_url_fopen=1 in the php.ini.
zh_CN: 你的服务器PHP不支持fopen，请在php.ini中设置allow_url_fopen=1。

en: No taxonomies found.
zh_CN: 没有相关分类方法。

en: All remote images have been saved.
zh_CN: 已保存所有远程图像。

en:  <a href="%s">View</a>
zh_CN:  <a href="%s">查看</a>

en: Has missing images or image which could not download.
zh_CN: 内容包含 不存在/无法下载 的图像。

en: In Process...
zh_CN: 正在保存……

en: Something error, please check.
zh_CN: 出错了，请检查。

en: Save Remote Images
zh_CN: 保存远程图片

en: Are you sure?<br />Before you click the yes button, I recommend backup site database.
zh_CN: 你确定吗？<br />在点击确定按钮之前，我建议你备份网站的数据库。

en: Please select post types.
zh_CN: 请选择文章类型。

en: May be a problem with some posts:
zh_CN: 也许一些文章有问题：

en: No need enter "%s".
zh_CN: 不需要输入“%s”。

en: %d post has been scanned.
zh_CN: 已扫描%d篇文章。

en: %d posts have been scanned.
zh_CN: 已扫描%d篇文章。

en: %d post included remote images processed.
zh_CN: 已处理%d篇包含远程图像的文章。

en: %d posts included remote images processed.
zh_CN: 已处理%d篇包含远程图像的文章。

en: %d post has missing images couldn't be processed.
zh_CN: %d篇包含不存在的远程图像的文章无法处理。

en: %d posts have missing images couldn't be processed.
zh_CN: %d篇包含不存在的远程图像的文章无法处理。

en: found %d post including remote images.
zh_CN: 找到%d篇包含远程图像的文章。

en: found %d posts including remote images.
zh_CN: 找到%d篇包含远程图像的文章。

en: And with %d post has missing images.
zh_CN: 其中有%d篇文章包含不存在的远程图像。

en: And with %d posts have missing images.
zh_CN: 其中有%d篇文章包含不存在的远程图像。

en: No posts processed.
zh_CN: 未处理任何文章。

en: No post has remote images found.
zh_CN: 没有文章包含远程图像。

en: No posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何文章。

en: All done.
zh_CN: 全部完成。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 扫描中……

en: Listing...
zh_CN: 显示列表中……

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Has missing images.
zh_CN: 有不存在的远程图像。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Auto Save Images
zh_CN: 自动保存图片

en: QQWorld Auto Save Images
zh_CN: QQWorld自动保存图片

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装说明

en: <ol><li>Make sure the server configuration <strong>allow_url_fopen=1</strong> in php.ini.</li><li>Warning: If your website domain has been changed, you must modify all image link to new domain from database, or else all images which not modified in post content will be save again.</li></ol>
zh_CN: <ol><li>请确保php.ini的设置中 <strong>allow_url_fopen=1</strong></li><li>警告：如果你的网站域名更改了，必须在数据库中将所有的图片链接更新到新域名，否则插件会把未更改的图片再保存一次。</li></ol>

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: <ul><li>This plugin has a little problem that is all the image url must be full url, it means must included "http(s)://", for example:<ul><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://img.whitehouse.gov/image/2014/08/09/gogogo.jpg&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.bubugao.me/image/travel/beijing.png?date=20140218&quot; /&gt;</li>			<li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://r4.ykimg.com/05410408543927D66A0B4D03A98AED24&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;https://example.com/image?id=127457&quot; /&gt;</li></ul></li><li>The examples that not works:<ul><li>&lt;img src=&quot;/images/great.png&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;./photo-lab/2014-08-09.jpg&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;img/background/black.gif&quot; /&gt;</li></ul></li></ul>I'v tried to figure this out, but i couldn't get the host name to make image src full.<br />So if you encounter these codes, plaese manually fix the images src to full url.
zh_CN: <ul><li>该插件有个小问题，所有的远程图像的URL必须是完整的，就是说必须得包含"http(s)://"，比如：<ul><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://img.whitehouse.gov/image/2014/08/09/gogogo.jpg&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.bubugao.me/image/travel/beijing.png?date=20140218&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://r4.ykimg.com/05410408543927D66A0B4D03A98AED24&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;https://example.com/image?id=127457&quot; /&gt;</li></ul></li><li>不能保存的例子：<ul><li>&lt;img src=&quot;/images/great.png&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;./photo-lab/2014-08-09.jpg&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;img/background/black.gif&quot; /&gt;</li></ul></li></ul>我尝试解决这个问题，但是我无法让程序获取到主机名从而让图片的URL完整。<br />所以，如果你碰到这样的代码，请手动将图片地址改成完整的，或者使用采集工具自动补完图片的URL然后从外部提交给Wordpress。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: <p>Hi everyone, My name is Michael Wang from china.</p><p>I made this plugin just for play in the first place, after 1 year, oneday someone sent an email to me for help , I was surprise and glad to realized my plugin has a fan. then more and more peoples asked me for helps, and my plugin was getting more and more powerful. Now this's my plugin. I hope you will like it, thanks.</p>
zh_CN: <p>大家好，我是王晓骞，来自中国。</p><p>我最开始制作本插件只是为了玩，一年后的某一天，某人以一封邮件向我求助，我才很高兴得意识到居然有人喜欢我的插件，然后随着越来越多的人向我寻求帮助，我的插件也变得越来越强大。这就是我的插件，我希望你们能喜欢它，谢谢。</p>

en: Automatically keep the all remote picture to the local, and automatically set featured image.
zh_CN: 自动保存远程图片到本地，自动设置特色图片，并且支持机器人采集软件从外部提交。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Scan Posts
zh_CN: 扫描文章

en: Commercial Edition
zh_CN: 付费版

en: Products
zh_CN: 旗下产品

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Classic Edition
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: This plugin only supports the classic editor.<br />If you want to use the Gutenberg editor, please purchase the Professional Edition of the <a href="%s" target="_blank">QQWorld Collector Deluxe</a>.<br />If you don’t want to buy the commercial version and you have to use the Gutenberg editor, it is recommended to turn on the automatic mode and refresh the page after saving the remote images.
zh_CN: 本插件仅支持经典编辑器。<br />如果要使用古腾堡编辑器，请购买 <a href="%s" target="_blank">QQWorld收藏家豪华版</a> 的专业版。<br />如果不想购买商业版，且必须使用古腾堡编辑器，建议开启自动模式，在保存图片后刷新页面。

en: https://www.qqworld.org/product/qqworld-collector?locale=en_US
zh_CN: https://www.qqworld.org/product/qqworld-collector

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically save all remote images to local media libary when you save or publish post.
zh_CN: 在保存或发布文章时，自动将所有远程图像保存到本地媒体库。

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manually save all remote images to local media libary when you click the button on the top of editor.
zh_CN: 当单击编辑器顶部的按钮时，手动将所有远程图像保存到本地媒体库。

en: When
zh_CN: 什么时候

en: Save post (Publish, save draft or pedding review).
zh_CN: 保存文章时（发布文章，保存草稿或提交审核）。

en: Publish post only.
zh_CN: 仅发布文章时。

en: Schedule Publish
zh_CN: 定时发布

en: Save remote images via Schedule Publish.
zh_CN: 通过定时发布保存远程图像。

en: Remote Publishing
zh_CN: 远程发布

en: Save remote images via remote publishing from IFTTT or other way using XMLRPC. Only supports publish post.
zh_CN: 保存通过IFTTT或其他使用XMLRPC方法远程发布的远程图片。仅支持发布文章。

en: Set Featured Image
zh_CN: 设置特色图片

en: Set first one of the remote images as featured image.
zh_CN: 设置远程图片中的第1个为特色图片。

en: Grabbing from Each Posts
zh_CN: 从每篇文章抓取

en: All Images
zh_CN: 全部图片

en: First %d image only | First %d images only
zh_CN[0]: 前 %d 幅图像

en: Minimum Picture Size
zh_CN: 最小图像尺寸

en: Ignore smaller than this size picture.
zh_CN: 忽略比这个尺寸更小的图像。

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: (px)
zh_CN: （像素）

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Maximum Picture Size
zh_CN: 最大图像尺寸

en: Automatic reduction is greater than the size of the picture. if you want image width less than 800px with any size height, please set width 800 and leave height blank.
zh_CN: 自动缩小大于该尺寸的图像。如果你想要宽度不超过800px和任意高度图片，请设置宽度800，并设置高度为空。

en: Exclude Domain/Keyword
zh_CN: 排除域名/关键词

en: Images will not be saved, if that url contains Exclude-Domain/Keyword.
zh_CN: 如果图片地址包含排除域名/关键词，则不会保存该图片。

en: Add a Domain/Keyword
zh_CN: 添加域名/关键词

en: Change Image Filename
zh_CN: 更改图片文件名

en: Only change remote images filename that have Non-ASCii characters (for Windows Server)
zh_CN: 仅修改包含非ASCii字符的远程图片文件名（用于Windows服务器）

en: Change all remote images Filename and Alt as post name (for Linux Server)
zh_CN: 改变所有远程图片文件名为文章名（Post Name）（用于Linux服务器）

en: Custom Filename Structure
zh_CN: 自定文件名结构

en: Original filename or automatic changed filename.
zh_CN: 原文件名或自动更改的文件名。

en: Full date, e.g. 20150209.
zh_CN: 完整的日期，例如：20150209。

en: YYYY, e.g. 2015.
zh_CN: YYYY，例如：2015。

en: MM, e.g. 02.
zh_CN: MM，例如：02。

en: DD, e.g. 15.
zh_CN: DD，例如：15。

en: HHMMSS, e.g. 182547.
zh_CN: HHMMSS，例如：182547。

en: Unix timestamp, e.g. %s.
zh_CN: Unix时间戳，例如：%s。

en: Change Title & Alt
zh_CN: 更改标题和替代文本

en: Automatically add title & alt of image as post title.
zh_CN: 自动依照文章标题添加图片的标题和替代文本。

en: Keep Outside Links
zh_CN: 保留外链

en: Keep the outside links of remote images if exist.
zh_CN: 保留远程图片的链接，如果有的话。

en: Save Outside Links
zh_CN: 保存外链

en: Save the outside links to description of attachments.
zh_CN: 保存外部链接到附件的描述。

en: To custom the content, add codes into <strong>functions.php</strong> like this below:
zh_CN: 如果想自定义该内容，加入类似以下代码到 <strong>functions.php</strong> 中：

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Replace images you want size to display.
zh_CN: 替换成你想要显示的尺寸的图像。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等大小

en: Large
zh_CN: 很大

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 完整尺寸

en: Link To
zh_CN: 链接到

en: If you checked Keep-Outside-Links, this option will not works.
zh_CN: 如果你勾选了保留外链，本项将不起作用。

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Align To
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Left
zh_CN: 居左（left）

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中（center）

en: Right
zh_CN: 居右（right）

en: Auto Caption
zh_CN: 自动图说

en: Automatically add caption shortcode.
zh_CN: 自动添加图说短代码。

en: Additional Content
zh_CN: 额外的内容

en: This content will be displayed after the each remote images code. you can use [Attachment ID] indicate current attachment ID.
zh_CN: 此内容将在每个远程图像编码后显​​示。您可以使用[附件ID]指示当前连接ID。

en: For example: [Gbuy id='[Attachment ID]']
zh_CN: 例如：[Gbuy id='[Attachment ID]']

en: Select post types
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: If you have too many posts to be scan, sometimes in process looks like stopping, but it may be fake. please be patient.
zh_CN: 如果有太多文章需要扫描，有时候在扫描过程中看起来像是停止了，但可能是假停止，请耐心等待。

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Default empty to scan all categories.
zh_CN: 默认留空扫描所有分类。

en: Scope of Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID范围

en: Default empty for scan all posts ID. If you want to scan posts ID from 50 to 100. please type '50' and '100' or '100' and '50', The order in which two numbers can be reversed. If you only type one number, system would only scan that ID.
zh_CN: 默认留空扫描所有文章ID，如果要扫描50-100的文章ID，请输入'50'和'100'或者'100'和'50'，两个数字的顺序可以颠倒。如果你只输入了1个数字，则系统只会扫描该ID。

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Default scan all posts. If you want to scan 50-150 posts, please type '50' in the textfield and select '100'.
zh_CN: 默认扫秒全部文章，如果想扫描50-150篇文章，请在文本框中输入“50”并在下拉菜单中选择“100”。

en: Start from %s to Scan
zh_CN: 从 %s 开始扫描

en: All
zh_CN: 所有的

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: If the server is too much stress may be appropriately reduced speed.
zh_CN: 如果服务器压力过大，可以适当调低速度。

en: Scan posts and keep remote images in all posts to local media library. Maybe take a long time.
zh_CN: 扫描所有的文章，将所有远程图片保存到本地，可能需要很长时间。

en: The list displayed will show you which posts including remote images, then you can keep them to local manually via click "Fetch" button.
zh_CN: 显示的列表中将告诉你哪些文章包含远程图片，然后你可以通过点击“抓取”按钮手动保存。

en: The commercial version is called QQWorld Collector Deluxe Edition. QQWorld Auto Saves Images is just a simplified module of the product.
zh_CN: 付费版名为 QQWorld收藏家豪华版，QQWorld自动保存图片只是该产品的一个缩水的模块。

en: Buying a collection plug-in comes with unlimited collection rules? Or purchase unlimited collection rules with free collection plug-ins?
zh_CN: 买采集插件送无限代写采集规则？买无限代写采集规则送采集插件？

en: In any case, QQWorld Collector Deluxe Edition is a very cost-effective collection plug-in, which can save you a lot of time.
zh_CN: 无论如何，QQWorld收藏家豪华版都是一款极具性价比的采集插件，可以帮你节约大量的时间。

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Price: from <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 售价：<strong>%s</strong> 起

[ctx: price]
en: $7.5 (RMB &#165;49)
zh_CN: &#165;49（$7.5 美元）

en: Details or Purchase
zh_CN: 了解详情或购买

en: http://www.qqworld.org/how-to-buy-en?locale=en_US
zh_CN: http://www.qqworld.org/how-to-buy

en: How to buy?
zh_CN: 如何购买？

en: https://www.qqworld.org/product-activation-en?locale=en_US
zh_CN: https://www.qqworld.org/product-activation

en: Product Activation
zh_CN: 产品激活

en: <h2>Don't know Chinese?</h2><p>Don't worry, click on this <a href="%s" target="_blank">link</a> to transfer important content from the website to English and then happily register, purchase and activate the product.</p>
zh_CN: <h2 class="hidden">不懂中文?</h2><p class="hidden">别担心，点击此 <a href="%s" target="_blank">链接</a> 可将重要的内容转换为英语，然后就可以愉快地注册，购买和激活产品了。</p>

en: Why buy QQWorld Collector
zh_CN: 为什么购买QQWorld收藏家

en: The best way to grab the image plugin, the same remote image will not be saved repeatedly, grab remote images and sync to cloud storage in one go.
zh_CN: 最好的抓图插件，不会重复保存相同的远程图像，可以抓图，打水印，同步云存储一气呵成。

en: Perfect support for the Gutenberg editor, you can automatically parse the HTML and generate the corresponding block after saving the image.
zh_CN: 完美支持古腾堡编辑器，可以在保存图片之后自动解析HTML并生成对应的区块。

en: It is possible to prohibit the generation of various thumbnail sizes.
zh_CN: 可以禁止生成各种缩略图尺寸。

en: Support dozens of cloud storage, Multiple cloud storage can be used simultaneously in JoinMode.
zh_CN: 支持数十种云存储，可以在聚合模式下同时使用多个云存储。

en: The best general-purpose collection plug-in can be used to collect almost all websites such as WeChat public number and today's headlines.
zh_CN: 最好用的通用采集插件，可以采集微信公众号，今日头条等几乎绝大部分网站。

en: There are a large number of collection video tutorials for reference. If you encounter difficulties, you can consult customer service for free, or you can purchase the service at a low price.
zh_CN: 有大量采集视频教程可供参考，遇到困难可以免费咨询客服，也可以低价购买代写服务。

en: Download &amp; Trial
zh_CN: 下载 &amp; 试用

en: Baidi Network Disk
zh_CN: 百度云网盘

[ctx: baidu]
en: Code: %s
zh_CN: 提取码：%s

en: Google Drive
zh_CN: 谷歌云端硬盘

en: Please choose the fastest network disk for you and download the latest version of the date.
zh_CN: 请选择一个对你来说速度最快的网盘，并下载日期最近的版本。

en: QQWorld CLoud Storage
zh_CN: 阿Q网盘

en: Tencent WeiYun
zh_CN: 腾讯微云

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: After installation, click the activation button of the corresponding version to try it for 15 days (with certain restrictions)
zh_CN: 安装后点击对应版本的激活按钮即可试用15天（有一定限制）

en: Installation instructions
zh_CN: 安装说明

en: "Link expired" when uploading plugin zip
zh_CN: 上传插件压缩包时显示“链接已过期”

en: Because the plugin calls a large number of libraries and rich graphic help files, so the file is relatively large, please ensure that the server's PHP settings allow uploading large files, otherwise please unzip the installation package and use FTP to upload to the website's <em>wp-content/plugins</em> table of Contents.
zh_CN: 因为插件调用了大量的程序库以及丰富的图文帮助文档，所以文件比较大，请确保服务器的PHP设置允许上传大文件，否则请将安装包解压后使用FTP上传到网站的 <em>wp-content/plugins</em> 目录。

en: Fatal error when activating plugin: Warning: require(phar:///...
zh_CN: 启用插件时致命错误：Warning: require(phar:///...

en: The plugin requires PHP's Phar extension support. Please make sure that your PHP version is higher than or equal to 5.3, and compile and install the Phar extension. Some virtual hosts do not support Phar, so you cannot use this plugin.
zh_CN: 插件需要PHP的Phar扩展支持，请确保你的PHP版本高于等于5.3，且编译安装了Phar扩展，有些虚拟主机是不支持Phar，所以无法使用本插件。

en: Fatal error when activating plugin: Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}', ..
zh_CN: 启用插件时致命错误：Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}', ..

en: Servers that use some PHP cryptographic modules are not supported, such as the Loader.so required for the tint theme. This cryptographic module is not compatible with Phar and can produce inexplicable error reports.
zh_CN: 不支持使用某些PHP加密模块的服务器，如tint主题所需要的Loader.so，这种加密模块不兼容Phar，会产生莫名其妙的错误报告。

en: Smart Shopping Guide
zh_CN: 智能导购程序

en: Please complete the form, the most suitable and cheapest purchase suggestions will be automatically displayed at the bottom of the form.
zh_CN: 有多少人工就有多少智能的“人工智能”导购竭诚为你服务，<br />请完成表单，最适合你和最省钱的购买建议会自动显示在表单的下方。

en: 1. What function do you need?
zh_CN: 1、你需要什么功能？

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Cloud Storage
zh_CN: 云存储

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Grab Remote Images
zh_CN: 抓图

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong>, <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong>、<strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong>, <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>, but not <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong>、<strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>，但不需要 <strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Collection
zh_CN: 采集

en: Static Cache
zh_CN: 静态缓存

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong>, <strong>%s</strong>, <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>, but not <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong>、<strong>%s</strong>、<strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>，但不需要 <strong>%s</strong>

en: All functions
zh_CN: 全部功能

en: 2. Is your website <a href="%s" target="_blank">Multisite Mode <sup>&#9312;</sup></a>
zh_CN: 2、你的网站是 <a href="%s" target="_blank">多站点模式 <sup>&#9312;</sup></a> 吗？

en: Yes, but I just want to activate the main site
zh_CN: 是，但我只想激活主站

en: Yes, I need to activate the main site and all subsites
zh_CN: 是，我需要激活主站和所有子站

en: note<strong>%s</strong>: It does not refer to multiple sites. If you don’t know what Multisite Mode is, please select <strong>No</strong>.
zh_CN: 注<strong>%s</strong>：不是指多个站点，如果你不知道什么是多站点模式，请选 <strong>否</strong>。

en: 3. How many top-level domains do you need to activate?
zh_CN: 3、你需要激活多少个顶级域名？

[ctx: activation]
en: 1-4
zh_CN: 1-4个

[ctx: activation]
en: 5 and above
zh_CN: 5个及以上

en: note<strong>%s</strong>: Each domain name needs to be purchased separately.
zh_CN: 注<strong>%s</strong>：每个域名都需要单独购买授权。

en: 4. Do you need to change domain names frequently?
zh_CN: 4、你需要频繁更换域名吗？

en: Almost no replacement
zh_CN: 几乎不更换

en: It may only be replaced every few years
zh_CN: 数年才可能更换一次

en: May need to be replaced every year
zh_CN: 每年都可能需要更换

en: Additional 1. Do you need to use <a href="%s" target="_blank">Collection Project Shop</a> and write collection rules for free?
zh_CN: 附加1、你需要使用 <a href="%s" target="_blank">收藏项目商店</a> 和免费代写采集规则吗？

en: To put it simply, Compared with the Basic Edition, the Single-site Edition has 5 more opportunities to modify the domain name for free, and you can use the Collection Rules Shop and write collection rules for free.<br />Permanent authorization limits the domain name, and subscription authorization limits the time.
zh_CN: 简单点说，单站点版相对于基础版多5次免费修改域名机会、可以使用收藏项目商店和免费代写。<br />永久授权限制域名，订阅授权限制时间。

en: Cloud Storage Edition
zh_CN: 云存储版

en: Professional Edition
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Server Edition
zh_CN: 服务器版

en: Website Master Edition
zh_CN: 站长版

en: Enterprise Edition
zh_CN: 企业版

en: Ultimate Edition
zh_CN: 旗舰版

en: Multisite Edition
zh_CN: 多站点版

en: Single-site Edition
zh_CN: 单站点版

en: Unlimited Edition
zh_CN: 无限版

en: Basic Edition
zh_CN: 基础版

en: Permanent Authorization
zh_CN: 永久授权

en: Subscription Authorization
zh_CN: 订阅授权

en: Recommend to buy
zh_CN: 建议购买

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: <iframe width="512" height="300" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/LtrQITIhScQ" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
zh_CN: <iframe width="512" height="300" src="//player.bilibili.com/player.html?aid=28517524&cid=49353923&page=1" scrolling="no" border="0" frameborder="no" framespacing="0" allowfullscreen="true"></iframe>

en: Click <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a> to watch 1080P HD
zh_CN: 点击 <a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a> 浏览 1080P 高清视频

en: https://www.youtube.com/embed/LtrQITIhScQ
zh_CN: https://www.bilibili.com/video/av28517524?zw

en: Auto Save Attachments
zh_CN: 自动保存附件

en: <iframe width="512" height="300" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/8OPhE9t716Q" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
zh_CN: <iframe width="512" height="300" src="//player.bilibili.com/player.html?aid=54022043&cid=94502083&page=1" scrolling="no" border="0" frameborder="no" framespacing="0" allowfullscreen="true"> </iframe>

en: https://www.youtube.com/embed/8OPhE9t716Q
zh_CN: https://www.bilibili.com/video/av54022043?zw

en: More video tutorials
zh_CN: 更多视频教程

en: Edition Introduction
zh_CN: 版本介绍

en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示更多细节

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you only need the cloud storage function, please purchase the Cloud Storage Edition, which supports 6 kinds of cloud storage in China, as well as AWS S3, FTP, sina chart bed, etc. You can automatically delete local attachments after synchronization and establish the remote cloud media library.
zh_CN: 如果只需要云存储功能请购买云存储版，支持国内6种云存储以及AWS S3、FTP、新浪图床等，可以在同步后自动删除本地附件，建立远程云媒体库。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you only need to capture remote image and watermark function, please buy Professional Edition.
zh_CN: 如果只需要抓图和水印功能，请购买专业版。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you need to capture remote images, watermarks, and cloud storage, buy the Server Edition.
zh_CN: 如果需要抓图、水印以及云存储功能，请购买服务器版。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you need to capture remote image, watermark and collection function, but do not need cloud storage, please buy Website Master Edition, can be timed batch collection of Tmall, WeChat public number, toutiao today and taobao toutiao most of the sites.
zh_CN: 如果需要抓图、水印和采集功能，但不需要云存储，请购买站长版，可以定时批量采集天猫、微信公众号、今日头条号以及淘宝头条等绝大多数网站。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you want all functions except static cache, buy the enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 如果你想要除了缓存以外的全部功能，请购买企业版。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you want full functionality, buy the Ultimate Edition.
zh_CN: 如果需要全部功能，请购买旗舰版。

en: Website Edition
zh_CN: 网站版本

en: Verification Method
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Top Level Domain
zh_CN: 顶级域名

en: Activating Quantity
zh_CN: 可激活数

en:  (Include Subdomain)
zh_CN: （含子域名）

en: Changeable times
zh_CN: 可修改

en: You must unlock to change your domain name (%s of unit price)
zh_CN: 必须解锁才能更换域名（单价的%s）

en: %s times, Excessive need to unlock (%s of unit price, same as the unlock price of Basic Edition)
zh_CN: %s次，超额可解锁（单价的%s，和基础版解锁价相同）

en: %s times, Excessive need to unlock (%s of unit price)
zh_CN: %s次，超额可解锁（单价的%s）

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建议

en: Suitable for single sites, If you do not need to change domain names frequently, please purchase this edition.
zh_CN: 适用于单站点模式，如果不需要频繁更换域名，请购买此版本。

en: If you don't have a lot of websites, but you may want to change your domain more frequently, please purchase this edition.
zh_CN: 如果你没有很多网站，但可能想较频繁更换域名，请购买此版本。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If your site is <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Multi-Site mode</a>, please purchase this edition, just activate the main site domain name, unlimited sub site available.
zh_CN: 如果你的网站是 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">多站点模式</a>，请购买该版，只需激活主站域名，无限子站可用。

en: If you have more than 4 websites, please purchase an unlimited version to activate unlimited domain names across servers.
zh_CN: 如果有5个及以上域名需要，请购买无限版，可跨服务器激活无限域名。只要不是恶意分享，多人合买也是可以的哦。

en: Because the Unlimited Editon is too preferential and abused by users, the author had to make a difficult decision. Starting from April 2021, the unlimited domain names will be changed to 10 domain names, and 1 domain names will be added every year from the date of purchase, up to 20.
zh_CN: 由于无限版过于优惠而导致被用户滥用，因此作者不得已做出艰难决定，自2021年4月开始将无限域名改为10个域名，自购买之日起每年增加10个，最多20个。

en: Edition Difference
zh_CN: 版本差异

[ctx: activation]
en: Ultimate Edition
zh_CN: 旗舰版

[ctx: activation]
en: Server Edition
zh_CN: 服务器版

[ctx: activation]
en: Professional Edition
zh_CN: 专业版

[ctx: activation]
en: Free Edition
zh_CN: 免费版

[ctx: activation]
en: Support for the new editor of Wordpress 5.0.
zh_CN: 支持 wordpress 5.0 的新编辑器。

[ctx: activation]
en: Automatically delete the HTML code of remote images smaller than Minimum-Picture-Size.
zh_CN: 可选择自动删除小于最小图像尺寸的远程图像HTML代码

[ctx: activation]
en: Detecting replicated images in media library by Original-link and CRC (Only for new images that after v1.1 updated).
zh_CN: 在数据库中通过原链接和CRC检测重复图像（仅用于更新1.1版之后下载的图像）

[ctx: activation]
en: Automatically exclude specified remote images by CRC.
zh_CN: 可以自动通过检验图像文件CRC忽略指定的远程图像

[ctx: activation]
en: Automatically delete html code of specified remote images by CRC.
zh_CN: 可以自动通过检验图像文件CRC删除指定的远程图像HTML代码

[ctx: activation]
en: New manual mode with multi-thread<br> (Faster than automatic mode and modify Title &amp; Alt in realtime)
zh_CN: 多线程的手动模式（下载速度是自动模式的N倍，且支持即时修改Title和Alt）

[ctx: activation]
en: Download Images from WeChat
zh_CN: 下载微信图片

[ctx: activation]
en: Cron Scan Posts
zh_CN: 定时扫描文章

[ctx: activation]
en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

[ctx: activation]
en: Images Compression (JPG Only)
zh_CN: 压缩优化图片（仅JPEG）

[ctx: activation]
en: Use Proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器（可下载需要翻墙的图片）

[ctx: activation]
en: Smart Grabbing, Automatically detect 2 images url<br> from href/src of remote image with outside link, and grab the bigger one.
zh_CN: 智能抓取（从图片src和链接href中提取图片地址，并抓取较大的一个）

[ctx: activation]
en: Use Cookie-Free Domain &amp; CDN Servive (AliYun OSS, UpYun, QiNiu, Tencent COS)
zh_CN: 使用Cookie-Free域名和外部存储器（阿里云OSS、七牛云存储、又拍云存储和腾讯COS等），可以建立远程云媒体库，再也不怕本地磁盘不够用啦。

[ctx: activation]
en: Database content replacement, easy to replace content in post content and post titles.
zh_CN: 数据库内容替换，轻松替换文章内容和标题的字符串。

[ctx: activation]
en: Automatic Collecting: Easy to collcet articles, and get all the images to choose from web pages.
zh_CN: 自动采集：轻松采集文章，可以从指定的网页中获取图片资源供选择。

[ctx: activation]
en: Translation (Baidu Translation, Google Translation)
zh_CN: 翻译（百度翻译，谷歌翻译），支持简繁体互转喔！

[ctx: activation]
en: Set no remote images saved into media library, it means would not generate thumbnail with many sizes. but if you checked Set-Featured-Image, the first remote image will be saved into media library.
zh_CN: 可选择不保存图像到媒体库，这意味着不会生成各种尺寸的缩略图，但是如果勾选了自动设置特色图片，则只会将第一幅图片保存到媒体库。

[ctx: activation]
en: Support automatically convert BMP/WEBP to JPG.
zh_CN: 支持BMP和WEBP（需PHP5.5）转JPG

[ctx: activation]
en: Cleaner tool: If you have a huge media library and do not know how many attachments has not bean used. this tool will help you to find out.
zh_CN: 清理工具：如果你有一个巨大的媒体库并且不知道有多少附件是未使用的，这个工具可以帮到你。

[ctx: activation]
en: Special Features: Automatically keep remote images in the custom fields to the local media library.
zh_CN: 特殊功能：自动保存自定义字段中的远程图像到本地媒体库。

[ctx: activation]
en: Special Features: Automatically delete attachments of post when deleting post.
zh_CN: 特殊功能：删除文章时自动删除文章的附件。

en: Items
zh_CN: 对比项目

en: Master Edition
zh_CN: 站长版

en: From <span class="price">%s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="price">%s</span> 起

en: Collection Project
zh_CN: 收藏项目

en: Self-built collection project, set collection rules, using object-oriented programming compared to 2.x, it is very convenient to collect AJAX loaded pages and filter any collected content.
zh_CN: 自建收藏项目，设置采集规则，相对于2.x来说使用面向对象编程，可以非常方便地采集AJAX加载的页面，并对任何采集内容进行过滤。

en: Manual collection, you can select the posts to be collected, you can collect them by importing archive links or singular post links.
zh_CN: 手动采集，可以挑选要采集的文章，可以通过导入列表链接或正文链接进行采集。

en: Automatically collect, set up scheduled tasks, and let the website automatically collect posts.
zh_CN: 自动采集，设置好计划任务，让网站自动采集文章。

en: A template that automatically adds a header template and a footer template to the collected posts in the collection project.
zh_CN: 模板，可以在收藏项目中为采集的文章自动加上页眉模板和页脚模板。

en: Collection project store with video tutorials. You can purchase collection project directly.
zh_CN: 收藏项目商店，有视频教程。可以直接购买收藏项目。

en: Basically, as long as it is not a digital signature encrypted website, it can be collected.
zh_CN: 基本上只要不是数字签名加密的网站，都可以采集。

en: Auto Save Attachment
zh_CN: 自动保存附件

en: Support for new editors of Wordpress 5.0.
zh_CN: 支持 wordpress 5.0 的新编辑器。

en: Automatically save remote attachments, as long as the file format allowed by the Wordpress media library can be crawled.
zh_CN: 自动保存远程附件，只要是Wordpress媒体库允许上传的文件格式，都可以抓取。

en: Format the HTML code of the collected remote image.
zh_CN: 对采集到的远程图片的HTML代码进行格式化。

en: You can not use the media library.
zh_CN: 可以不使用媒体库。

en: Scan the post to automatically save remote attachments from the old post to local.
zh_CN: 扫描文章，将旧的文章中的远程附件自动保存到本地。

en: Set up scheduled tasks to scan posts.
zh_CN: 设置计划任务扫描文章。

en: Set thumbnail crop position.
zh_CN: 设置缩略图裁剪位置。

en: Both image watermark and text watermark are supported.
zh_CN: 同时支持图片水印和文字水印。

en: Scan the media library to watermark the image.
zh_CN: 扫描媒体库，给图片打上水印。

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: You can use Baidu translation, Google free translation, Google translation and Simplified and Traditional chinese to translate the content of the article automatically or manually.
zh_CN: 可以使用百度付费翻译，谷歌免费翻译，谷歌付费翻译和简繁互转来自动或手动翻译文章内容。

en: Support automatic translation, manual translation or translation at the time of collection.
zh_CN: 支持自动翻译，手动翻译或在采集的时候翻译。

en: Automatically translate post name.
zh_CN: 自动翻译文章名（别名）。

en: A domain that serves no cookies. The idea here is that you use a cookie-free domain to serve images, CSS files, scripts and whatnot, so that your users don't waste time and bandwidth transmitting cookies for them.
zh_CN: 不需要Cookies的域名，你可以将该域名用于图像、CSS、JS脚本等等，这样您的用户就不用浪费时间和带宽为它们传输Cookies。

en: Cookie-free domain: use the local server save attachments, the idea here is that you use a cookie-free domain to serve images, CSS files, scripts and whatnot, so that your users don't waste time and bandwidth transmitting cookies for them.
zh_CN: 免Cookie域名：使用本地服务器保存附件。不需要Cookies的域名，可以将该域名用于图像、CSS、JS脚本等等，这样您的用户就不用浪费时间和带宽为它们传输Cookies。

en: Controllable Cloud Storage: FTP, Aliyun OSS, QiNiu Cloud Storage, UpYun Cloud Storage, Tencent COS, Baidu BOS, UCloud UFile Storage. Most of these cloud storage require payment, but data security is higher.
zh_CN: 可控云存储：FTP、阿里云OSS、七牛云存储、又拍云存储、腾讯COS、百度BOS和UCloud对象存储。这些云存储大多需要付费，但数据更安全。

en: Others Cloud Storage: Sina images storage, SM.MS etc. These cloud storage are free, but the resources are less controllable and have the potential to be lost.
zh_CN: 其他云存储：新浪图床，SM.MS图床等，这些云存储是免费的，但数据可控性较低，有丢失的风险。

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Static Proxy: You can directly fill in the IP and port of the proxy server, I hope you have fast proxy server.
zh_CN: 静态代理：你可以直接填入代理服务器的IP和端口，我希望你有速度快的代理服务器。

en: Dynamic proxy: All are paid proxy, you need to fill in the URL to dynamically get the proxy address.
zh_CN: 动态代理：全都是付费代理，需要填入动态获取代理地址的URL。

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Help you to handle database content easily.
zh_CN: 帮你轻松处理数据库内容的工具。

en: Modify some characters in the database in batches.
zh_CN: 批量修改数据库里的一些字符。

en: Batch restore the address of the controllable cloud storage to the local address.
zh_CN: 批量将可控云存储的地址还原成本地地址。

en: Automatically wipe specified tags or attributes in the post content.
zh_CN: 自动清除文章内容中指定的标签或属性。

en: Automatic Anchor
zh_CN: 自动锚点

en: Automatically add tags anchor to the keywords in the post content.
zh_CN: 自动为文章内容中的关键词添加标签锚点。

en: The anchor link is automatically set according to the manually set keywords when the post content is output.
zh_CN: 在输出文章内容的时候自动根据人工设置的关键词设置锚点。

en: Automatically set up existing article tags.
zh_CN: 自动设置已存在的文章标签。

en: Pseudo Original
zh_CN: 伪原创

en: Automatically replace the keywords in the post content.
zh_CN: 自动在文章内容中替换关键词以达到伪原创的效果。

en: Built-in tens of thousands of thesaurus.
zh_CN: 内置数万条词库。

en: The thesaurus can be built manually.
zh_CN: 可以手动建立词库。

en: If you don't need interactive features, just show the site as fast as it can, and you'll like this static caching system like a domestic system like Empire CMS.
zh_CN: 如果你不需要交互功能，只需要用最快的速度展示网站，你会喜欢这个类似于帝国CMS等国产系统的静态缓存系统。

en: <strong>Pure Static Cache</strong>: This mode is the fastest, but does not support website interaction.
zh_CN: <strong>纯静态缓存</strong>：速度最快，但不支持网站交互功能。

en: <strong>Half Static Cache</strong>: This mode supports website interaction and loads the static cache only for users who are not logged in.
zh_CN: <strong>半静态缓存</strong>：支持网站交互，仅对未登录用户加载静态缓存。

en: Static Cache for Joinmode of cloud storage
zh_CN: 用于聚合云存储的静态缓存。

en: Cleaner
zh_CN: 清理

en: If you have a huge media library and do not know how many attachments has not bean used. this tool will help you to find out.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个巨大的媒体库并且不知道有多少附件是未使用的，这个工具可以帮到你。

en: Scan for attachments that are not in use and automatically delete them.
zh_CN: 扫描到没有使用的附件并自动删除之。

en: Attachments to post are automatically deleted when the post is deleted.
zh_CN: 删除文章时自动删除文章的附件。

en: Automatically delete duplicated posts.
zh_CN: 自动删除重复的文章。

en: Automatically delete empty posts.
zh_CN: 自动删除空白的文章。

en: More <a href="%s" target="_blank">Video Tutorials</a>
zh_CN: 更多 <a href="%s" target="_blank">视频教程</a>

en: QQWorld Collector
zh_CN: QQWorld收藏家

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: QQWorld
zh_CN: 阿Q的项目

en: QQWorld Theme Maker
zh_CN: QQWorld主题制造

en: Recommend
zh_CN: 推荐

en: This plugin is no longer updated, only fix Bugs. If you need new features, please consider purchasing a commercial version.
zh_CN: 本插件早已不再更新，只修复Bugs。如需要新功能请考虑购买商业版。

[ctx: contact]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Official Website
zh_CN: 官方网站

en: QQWorld's Projects
zh_CN: 阿Q的项目

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Tencent QQ
zh_CN: 腾讯QQ

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: QQ Group
zh_CN: QQ群

en: Please use the QQ APP to scan the QR code.
zh_CN: 请使用移动版腾讯QQ扫描二维码。

en: Wechat
zh_CN: 微信

en: WeChat Official Account
zh_CN: 微信公众号

en: qqworld-project
zh_CN: 阿Q的项目

en: Please use the WeChat APP to scan the QR code.
zh_CN: 请使用微信APP扫描二维码。

en: Alipay
zh_CN: 支付宝

en: Please use the Alipay APP to scan the QR code.
zh_CN: 请使用微信APP扫描二维码。

en: Cellphone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Has Missing/Undownloadable images.
zh_CN: 有 不存在/不可下载 的远程图像。

en: No remote images found.
zh_CN: 没有远程图像。

en: Original Link
zh_CN: 原始链接
